## MAHARSHI DAYANAND UNIVERSITY, ROHTAK



(Established under Haryana Act No. XXV of 1975) **'A+' Grade University accredited by NAAC** 

## NOTIFICATION

In terms of Admission Committee's Reso. No.6 dated 24.04.2023, the Vice-Chancellor has been pleased to constitute following Admission Sub-Committee to consider all the admission related issues prior to admissions and the issues to be incorporated in the Prospectus for the session 2024-25. The Admission Sub-Committee will also act as Standing Grievance Redressal Committee:

1- Dean Academic Affairs,

Convener

- 2- Prof. S.C. Malik, Dean Faculty of Physical Sciences
- 3- Prof. Nasib Singh Gill, Director, Centre for Distance and Online Education.
- 4- Prof. Randeep Rana, Dean Faculty of Humanities & Arts
  Dean Students' Welfare and HOD (English & Foreign Languages)
- 5- Prof. Sewa Singh, Dean Faculty of Social Sciences
- 6- Prof. Pradeep Ahlawat, Inst. of Mgt. Studies & Research
- 7- Prof. B. Narasimhan, Director, IQAC
- 8- Prof. Kavita Dhull, , Dean, Faculty of Law
- 9- Prof. Vineeta Hooda, Head, Deptt. of Botany
- 10- Prof. Rajesh Punia, Head, Department of Physics
- 11- Registrar

## REGISTRAR

Endst. No. AC-1/24/F-333/6082-614=Dated:- 96 04 2024

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. All the above members of the Committee.
- 2. All the HODs/Directors of the UTDs/Institutes/Centres of M.D. University, Rohtak.
- 3. Incharge, MDU-CPAS, Gurugram.
- 4. Director, UCC, M.D. University, Rohtak for uploading the same on the University Website.
- 5. Director, Public Relations, M.D.University, Rohtak
- OSD/PA to Vice-Chancellor/ Dean Academic Affairs/ Registrar (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor/Dean Academic Affairs/ Registrar), M.D.University, Rohtak.

ABhorn stulze

Asstt. Registrar (Academic) for REGISTRAR